HOTEL RESERVATIONS
CHECK-IN DATE  
NIGHTS  
Promenade Stage

For the best free music in the Twin Cities, check out Mystic Lake's Promenade Stage every Saturday night! Enjoy live entertainment while you play on one of our 4,000 slot machines and 100 blackjack tables, or just saddle up to the stage for an up-close concert experience. Be sure to check out all of the bands coming to the Promenade Stage – it's all a part of the best entertainment value in Minnesota.

Promenade Stage

Friday, January 02
8pm – 1am
★ Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, January 03
8pm – 1am
Friday, January 09
8pm – 1am
★ Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, January 10
8pm – 1am
Friday, January 16
8pm – 1am
★ Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, January 17
8pm – 1am
Friday, January 23
8pm – 1am
★ Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, January 24
8pm – 1am
Friday, January 30
8pm – 1am
★ Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, January 31
8pm – 1am

Facebook   Twitter    YouTube   Google Plus    Flicker   Linked In

Let's Go