HOTEL RESERVATIONS
CHECK-IN DATE  
NIGHTS  
Promenade Stage

For the best free music in the Twin Cities, check out Mystic Lake's Promenade Stage every Saturday night! Enjoy live entertainment while you play on one of our 4,000 slot machines and 100 blackjack tables, or just saddle up to the stage for an up-close concert experience. Be sure to check out all of the bands coming to the Promenade Stage – it's all a part of the best entertainment value in Minnesota.

Promenade Stage

Friday, October 24
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Mystic Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, October 25
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Free and Easy
Friday, October 31
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Mystic Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, November 01
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Chase and Ovation (A Tribute the Music of Prince)
Friday, November 07
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Mystic Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, November 08
8 PM - 1 AM
★ White Ties
Friday, November 14
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Mystic Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, November 15
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Viva Knievel
Friday, November 21
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Mystic Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, November 22
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Them Pesky Kids

Facebook   Twitter    YouTube   Google Plus    Flicker

Let's Go