HOTEL RESERVATIONS
CHECK-IN DATE  
NIGHTS  
Promenade Stage

For the best free music in the Twin Cities, check out Mystic Lake's Promenade Stage every Saturday night! Enjoy live entertainment while you play on one of our 4,000 slot machines and 100 blackjack tables, or just saddle up to the stage for an up-close concert experience. Be sure to check out all of the bands coming to the Promenade Stage – it's all a part of the best entertainment value in Minnesota.

Promenade Stage

Friday, August 01
8 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, August 02
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Big Toe and the Jam
Friday, August 08
8 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, August 09
8 PM - 1 AM
Friday, August 15
8 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, August 16
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Not Guilty
Friday, August 22
8 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, August 23
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Brian Kinney Band
Friday, August 29
8 PM - 1 AM
Saturday, August 30
8 PM - 1 AM
★ Them Pesky Kids

Facebook   Twitter    YouTube   Google Plus    Flicker

Let's Go