HOTEL RESERVATIONS
CHECK-IN DATE  
NIGHTS  
Promenade Stage

For the best free music in the Twin Cities, check out Mystic Lake's Promenade Stage every Saturday night! Enjoy live entertainment while you play on one of our 4,000 slot machines and 100 blackjack tables, or just saddle up to the stage for an up-close concert experience. Be sure to check out all of the bands coming to the Promenade Stage – it's all a part of the best entertainment value in Minnesota.

Promenade Stage

Friday, January 30
8pm – 1am
★ Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, January 31
9pm – 1am
Friday, February 06
8pm – 1am
★  Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, February 07
8pm – 1am
★ Junk FM
Friday, February 13
8pm – 1am
★  Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, February 14
Tuesday, February 17
8pm – 1am
★ (Mardi Gras) – Hitchville on the Promenade
Friday, February 20
8pm – 1am
★  Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel
Saturday, February 21
8pm – 1am
★ Viva Knievel
Friday, February 27
8pm – 1am
★  Friday Night Dance Party with the Mystic Dancers and DeeJay St. Joel

Facebook   Twitter    YouTube   Google Plus    Flicker   Linked In

Let's Go