Promos & Entertainment

Filter Results:
All
Saturday, August 27

Jay Leno

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$69 - $89
Tickets
Tuesday, May 31 - Monday, Sep 05

Social Media Contest

Let's Win All Summer Long!

Promotions
Sunday, Aug 21 - Saturday, Aug 27

Guest Appreciation Week

Giveaways, Discounts and More!

Bingo Sessions
Saturday, August 27

Them Pesky Kids

Promenade Stage

Concerts and Shows
Saturdays

Toys of Summer

Big Summer Prizes!

Promotions
Sundays

Steak and Shrimp Special

Mystic Steakhouse

Dining Specials
Sundays

Funday Fortunes

Reveal Your Fortune!

Promotions
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

55+ Senior Discount

The Buffet

Dining Specials
Mondays

Made in the Shade Swipe & Win

Prizes and Free Slot Play!

Promotions
Tuesdays

Earn 50, Eat Free

Free Lunch or Dinner Buffet!

Promotions
Wednesdays

55+ Free Slot Tournament

Win Free Slot Play!

Promotions
Wednesdays

55+ Swipe & Win

Win Free Slot Play!

Promotions
Wednesdays

Sunny Day Bonus

Win Free Slot Play!

Promotions
Thursday, Sep 01 - Friday, Sep 30

Clash of Cards

LET’S STRIKE IT RICH!

Promotions
Thursdays

Blackjack Challenge

Everyone's a Winner!

Promotions
Fridays, Saturdays

Cosmic Bingo

Let’s Have a Blast!

Bingo Sessions
Fridays, Saturdays
Bingo Sessions
Fridays

Friday Night Dance Party

Promenade Stage

Special Events
Fridays

Mystery Drawings

See if You're a Winner!

Promotions
Fridays, Saturdays

Cosmic Blackjack

Let’s Go All In!

Promotions
Saturday, Sep 03 - Sunday, Sep 04

Outdoor Getaway Giveaway

Let's End Summer in Style!

Promotions
Saturday, September 03

Junk FM

Promenade Stage

Concerts and Shows
Sunday, September 04

Trace Adkins

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$49 & $59
Tickets
Monday, September 05

$12K Labor Day Matinee

$12,000 in cash prizes!

Bingo Sessions
Thursdays

Thursday Night Lights

Let's Get in the Game

Promotions
Friday, Sep 09 - Saturday, Sep 10
Concerts and Shows
$19
Tickets
Saturdays

Ultimate Home Improvement Giveaway

Win a $25,000 shopping Spree!

Promotions
Sundays

Game Day Pick & Play

At Mystic Lake & Little Six!

Promotions
Monday, Sep 12 - Friday, Sep 16

September-Palooza

Let’s play all five days!

Promotions
Saturday, September 17

R Factor

Promenade Stage

Concerts and Shows
Sunday, September 18

Mua Thu Yeu Duong

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$18 - $32
Tickets
Friday, Sep 23 - Sunday, Sep 25

Let’s Make A Deal Live!

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$19
Tickets
Friday, September 30
Concerts and Shows
$59, $69 & $75
Tickets
Saturday, October 08

Flo Rida

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$59 & $69
Tickets
Saturday, October 15

34th Bingo Anniversary

$34,000 in cash prizes!

Bingo Sessions
$70
Saturday, October 29

The Band Perry

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$69, $89 & $99
Tickets