Promos & Entertainment

Filter Results:
All
Monday, Sep 26 - Sunday, Oct 02

Swing for the Green

Let’s putt for prizes!

Promotions
Thursday, Sep 01 - Friday, Sep 30

Clash of Cards

LET’S STRIKE IT RICH!

Promotions
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

55+ Senior Discount

The Buffet

Dining Specials
Tuesday, Sep 27 - Saturday, Oct 01

Ryder Cup Week

Live at Mystic Lake

Promotions
Free Events
Wednesday, September 28

55+ Psychic Readings

Wabasha Ballroom

Promotions
Free Event
Wednesdays

55+ Swipe & Win

Win Free Slot Play!

Promotions
Thursdays

Thursday Night Lights

Let's Get in the Game

Promotions
Friday, September 30
Concerts and Shows
$59, $69 & $75
Tickets
Fridays, Saturdays

Cosmic Bingo

Let’s Have a Blast!

Bingo Sessions
Fridays

Friday Night Dance Party

Promenade Stage

Special Events
Fridays, Saturdays

Cosmic Blackjack

Let’s Go All In!

Promotions
Saturday, October 01

Big Toe and the Jam

Promenade Stage

Concerts and Shows
Sundays

Sunday Prize Zone

Win Pro Football Merchandise!

Promotions
Sundays

Game Day Pick & Play

At Mystic Lake & Little Six!

Promotions
Monday, Oct 03 - Sunday, Oct 23

Royal Rewards

High Limit Blackjack

Promotions
Friday, Oct 07 - Friday, Oct 28

Friday Cheers

DrinX Bar

Promotions
Saturday, October 08

Flo Rida

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$59 & $69
Tickets
Saturday, October 08

Free and Easy

Promenade Stage

Concerts and Shows
Free
Friday, Oct 14 - Saturday, Oct 15

Rock, Brats & Beer

Let’s party like rock stars!

Concerts and Shows
Free Admission
Saturday, October 15

34th Bingo Anniversary

$34,000 in cash prizes!

Bingo Sessions
$75
Friday, October 28

MMA RFA 45

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$35 – $100 • Tables $600 & $1,000
TICKETS
Saturday, October 29
Bingo Sessions
Saturday, October 29

Halloween Party & Costume Contest

Win up to $1,000 Cash!

Promotions
Saturday, October 29

The Band Perry

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$69, $89 & $99
Tickets
Saturday, October 29

Halloween Party & Costume Contest

Win up to $1,000 Cash!

Promotions
Monday, October 31

HalloWin Swipe & Win

No Tricks. Just Treats

Promotions
Saturday, November 05

Masters of Illusion

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$29 & $39
TICKETS
Friday, November 11

Patton Oswalt

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$35
Tickets
Saturday, November 19

Randy Houser

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$49 & $59
Tickets
Friday, December 02

Iggy Azalea

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$39 & $49
Friday, December 09
Concerts and Shows
$39 & $49
Tickets