Promos & Entertainment

Filter Results:
All
Wednesday, September 28

55+ Psychic Readings

Wabasha Ballroom

Promotions
Free Event
Thursday, Sep 01 - Friday, Sep 30

Clash of Cards

LET’S STRIKE IT RICH!

Promotions
Monday, Sep 26 - Sunday, Oct 02

Swing for the Green

Let’s putt for prizes!

Promotions
Tuesday, Sep 27 - Saturday, Oct 01

Ryder Cup Week

Live at Mystic Lake

Promotions
Free Events
Wednesdays

55+ Swipe & Win

Win Free Slot Play!

Promotions
Thursdays

Thursday Night Lights

Let's Get in the Game

Promotions
Friday, September 30
Concerts and Shows
$59, $69 & $75
Tickets
Fridays

Friday Night Dance Party

Promenade Stage

Special Events
Fridays, Saturdays

Cosmic Bingo

Let’s Have a Blast!

Bingo Sessions
Fridays, Saturdays

Cosmic Blackjack

Let’s Go All In!

Promotions
Saturday, October 01

Big Toe and the Jam

Promenade Stage

Concerts and Shows
Free
Sundays

Game Day Pick & Play

At Mystic Lake & Little Six!

Promotions
Sundays

Sunday Prize Zone

Win Pro Football Merchandise!

Promotions
Monday, Oct 03 - Saturday, Oct 29
Promotions
Monday, Oct 03 - Sunday, Oct 23

Royal Rewards

High Limit Blackjack

Promotions
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

55+ Senior Discount

The Buffet

Dining Specials
Friday, Oct 07 - Friday, Oct 28

Friday Cheers

DrinX Bar

Promotions
Saturday, October 08

Flo Rida

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$59 & $69
Tickets
Friday, Oct 14 - Saturday, Oct 15

Rock, Brats & Beer

Let’s party like rock stars!

Concerts and Shows
Free Admission
Saturday, October 15

34th Bingo Anniversary

$34,000 in cash prizes!

Bingo Sessions
$75
Friday, October 28

MMA RFA 45

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$35 – $100 • Tables $600 & $1,000
TICKETS
Saturday, October 29

The Band Perry

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$69, $89 & $99
Tickets
Saturday, October 29

Halloween Party & Costume Contest

Win up to $1,000 Cash!

Promotions
Saturday, October 29
Bingo Sessions
Monday, October 31

HalloWin Swipe & Win

No Tricks. Just Treats

Promotions
Saturday, November 05

Masters of Illusion

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$29 & $39
TICKETS
Friday, November 11

Patton Oswalt

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$35
Tickets
Saturday, November 19

Randy Houser

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$49 & $59
Tickets
Friday, December 02

Iggy Azalea

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$49, $65 & $79
Tickets
Friday, December 09
Concerts and Shows
$39 & $49
Tickets
Saturday, December 17

Smokey Robinson

Mystic Showroom

Concerts and Shows
$69, $89 & $109
Tickets