Skip to Content

Bingo Calendar

August

Cosmic Bingo® • Friday & Saturday Nights
Mystic Lake® has the best bingo party in the universe! Late nights, loud music, black lights and bingo are all part of the fun in these 11 pm and midnight sessions. Paper packages are just $8 and electronic packages are $20.

$10 Off Combo Packs • Thursday, August 3 & 31
Receive $10 off Combo packages during the matinee sessions.

Rise and Shine • Saturday, August 4, 11 & 18
Special 10 am sessions featuring $6 paper packages.

Sideboard Sunday • Sunday, August 5, 12 & 26
Sunday funday! Get two sideboards for the price of one during the matinee and evening sessions.

Wild Wednesday • Wednesday, August 8, 15 & 29
Level 1 sideboards cost just $1 during matinee and evening sessions.

Double Days • Saturday, August 11 & Wednesday, August 22
We’ll be drawing TWO Kings and Queens for each session and paying Double Piggy Bank jackpots!

$10 Matinee • Monday, August 13 & Monday, August 27
$10 paper and $15 electronic packages during a single 2 pm session.

Bonus Day • Sunday, August 19
Take home even bigger payouts during the matinee and evening sessions! Win $400 for Level 1, $750 for Level 2 and $1,199 for Level 3.

Half Price Night • Thursday, August 23
Have fun with half-price packages during the evening sessions! Intro packages excluded.

Bobby Sox Bingo • Saturday, August 25
We're playing the golden oldies during this 80-percent payback session featuring $6 paper packages, giveaways and a prize drawing!